Dane redaktorów

Imię Nazwisko Telefon Fax E-mail
Katarzyna Knopik 58-6865980 58-6865983 k.knopik@koscierzyna.pl
Sabina Formela 58-6865980 58-6865983 ug@koscierzyna.pl
Przemysław Ostrowski 58-6865980 58-6865983 p.ostrowski@koscierzyna.pl
Elżbieta Moskal 58-6865980 58-6865983 e.moskal@koscierzyna.pl
Szymon Malek 58-6865980 58-6865983 s.malek@koscierzyna.pl
Dorota Borys 58-6865980 58-6865983 d.borys@koscierzyna.pl
Krzysztof Lisakowski 58-6885980 58-6865983 k.lisakowski@koscierzyna.pl
Katarzyna Wysiecka-Szamocka 58-6865980 5858-6865983 k.wysiecka-szamocka@koscierzyna.pl


do druku